PhD activities

Future PhD activities

Tue 27 Jun
13:00-15:00 |
Writing group meeting (staff only)
bi-monthly writing group meetings organized by PhD students and senior staff

Past PhD activities

Mon 26 Jun
10:00-12:00 | The old library, Moesgård
Lab group meeting (staff only)
PhD and senior staff working meeting
Tue 20 Jun
13:00-15:00 | The owl room, Moesgård
Writing group meeting (staff only)
bi-monthly writing group meetings organized by PhD students and senior staff
Tue 20 Jun
10:00-12:00 | The old library, Moesgård
Lab group meeting (staff only)
PhD and senior staff weekly working meeting
Tue 13 Jun
10:00-12:00 | The old library, Moesgård
Lab group meeting (staff only)
PhD and senior staff working meeting
Wed 26 Apr
10:00-18:00 | Moesgård Conference room, 4240, 301
Decolonial Thought and Environmentalism in Latin America and Africa
AURA PhD Course with Heather Swanson and Lesley Green
Mon 06 Feb
13:30-16:30 | Building 1253, room 211, Merete Barker Lecture Theatre (Søauditorierne), Aarhus University
Historicizing Anthropocene Landscapes in Africa
PhD defence, Colin B. Hoag.
Fri 27 Jan
13:00-15:00 | 1540-229, Department of Bioscience, Ny Munkegade 114, 8000 Aarhus C
Qualifying exam: Global Connectors in the Anthropocene
PhD Student Stine Vestbo, Department of Bioscience
Fri 11 Nov
12:00-14:00 | Moesgård, auditorium 1
PhD pre-defense
AURA PhD student Pierre du Plessis will be giving a pre-defense of his PhD thesis
Wed 26 Oct
15:00-17:00 | Ny Munkegade 114, Building 1540, room K33
Karen Barad writing group (AURA Lab group only)
Natalie Forssman will be sharing a chapter of her dissertation in progress.
Fri 21 Oct
09:35-12:25 | Søby
BKL fieldtrip
Trip to Søby (AURA Lab group only)

Showing results 1 to 10 of 18

1 2 Next